Convened Sessions2022-06-03T10:11:43+00:00

Convened Session 1: WiTaR: Women in Telecommunications and research

Wednesday, 8 June 2022, 10:30-12:00, Room A305
Session chair:
  • Marie-Helene Hamon (Orange, FR )
  • Yaning Zhou (TU Dresden, DE)
  • Marja Matinmikko-Blue (University of Oulu, FI )
  • Elif Ustundag Soykan (Ericsson, SE)
  • Tommy Svensson (Chalmers University, SE)
  • Dan Warren (Samsung, KR)
  • Yue Wang (Samsung, KR)
  • Mikko Uusitalo (Nokia Bell Labs, FR)
  • Conchi Garcia Pardo (UPV, ES)
  • Irene Alepuz Benaches (UPV, ES)
  • Carla Fabiana Chiasserini (Politecnico di Torino, IT)
  • Didier Bourse (Nokia Bell Labs, FR)

Convened Session 2: The Smart Networks and Services Joint Undertaking: Setting the 6G foundations in Europe

Wednesday, 8 June 2022, 16:00-17:30, Room A303
Session chair:
  • Colin Willcock (Smart Networks and Services Industry Association (6G-IA), Smart Networks and Services Joint Undertaking)

Convened Session 3: Terahertz Frequency Bands and Integrated Sensing and Communication : key enablers for 6G use cases

Thursday, 9 June 2022, 10:30-12:00, Room A303
Session chair:
  • Richard Stirling Gallacher (Huawei Technologies, DE)
  • Riccardo Trivisonno (Huawei Technologies, DE)
Go to Top