Contacts

You may contact the members of the Local Organising Committee directly:

Person Affiliation Email Phone
Mihael Mohorčič

Local Co-organizer and TPC Co-chair

Jozef Stefan Institute miha.mohorcic@ijs.si P: +386 1 477 366 / M: +386 41 354 748
Mojca Volk

Local Co-organizer and TPC Co-chair

University of Ljubljana mojca.volk@ltfe.org M: +386 41 795 240
Andrej Hrovat

Publications Chair

Jozef Stefan Institute andrej.hrovat@ijs.si P: +386 1 477 3113
Igor Ozimek

Technical issues

Jozef Stefan Institute igor.ozimek@ijs.si P: +386 1 477 3105
Janez Sterle

Strategic Event Manager

University of Ljubljana janez.sterle@ltfe.org P: +386 1 4768 115
Brigita Jamnik

Technical Event Manager

University of Ljubljana brigita.jamnik@ltfe.org P: +386 1 4768 800
Argene Superina

Communications Manager

University of Ljubljana argene.superina@ltfe.org P: +386 1 4768 143